Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well MB04 G-22 AWM Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent design April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Tackett  
Excellent design but scope won't remain mounted solid so zeroing is an issue at times. First field test tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gun For Right Price June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Morgan from NC United States  
I ordered Thursday and got it Wednesday I got it within 6 days. Have to adjust the hop up to make it shoot more accurate. The only thing that is bad is the bi pod is wobbly but it shouldn't affect the gun. Overall I am satisfy with the gun and very happy I ordered from Hitguns.com they were a bit cheaper and seems to be doing a fine job with the shipping because my gun was very well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Eric  
I just got it today and im pretty satisfied with this gun. Great gun , shoots well , and looks very nice. It is a bit heavy though , but is the bi-pod suppose to wobble ? That's my only question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The gun is great. October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Nick  
The accuracy and fps of the gun are great. I got it and put the couple pieces together and it fired great. The only bad thing is that the hop up is difficult to get just right, and if you take the gun apart, the accuracy plummets, and the gun may not go back together at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HELP PLEASE December 13, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle Ganley  
Hi, i love this gun but there is only one problem i lost the speed loader to load the magazine. I have been looking everywhere for it and i cant find it. Of course i know i could just buy a new speed loader which i was going to do but then i realized that i also need a new on of thos converter top things that go on the bottom of the speed loader that came with the gun. Hopefully you know what im talking about. You know that tiny piece of plastic that came in the box with the gun? Please respond a.s.a.p. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid August 29, 2010
Reviewer: Zax from CT United States  
This gun is sturdy, shoots fast and very straight. I am having a tough time aligning the scope making the hop-up perfect...but it can assure you that in backyard battles, nobody is gonna want to get near you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question June 16, 2010
Reviewer: Danny Sternfeld  
i havent gotten mine yet, but if i choose to buy the upgraded spring, will it be installed when it is shipped to me, or do i have to put it in myself?

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
hmmmmmmmmmm May 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san ramon, CA United States  
after assembling the gun and looking down the barrel noticed it was bent to the right so no matter what scope u get theres really no point cause u wnt be able to see where the bb flies. after a week of owning it the scope stopped turning so now it is stuck on 6X40 witch is really annoying. would consider getting it from another site fellas

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
reveiw of mbo4 g22 May 13, 2010
Reviewer: zachary brenneman from Grantsville, MD United States  
pros
.very sturdy gun
shoot 450 to 480 stock with upgrade shoots 500 to 550 with .30g bbs
.great wight heavy but its a sniper so its good
.scope is nice ez to sight in recommended sighting it in at a close range makes long range much ezer

cons
bipod has some wobble but dose come in useful at times
. sling hooks bend and brake
.rubber butt plate has that little point that is slightly annoying

over all i would defiantly recommend this gun to anyone      
oo to adjust the hopup on this gun if u look at where the mag goes in right at the top above the mag release there is a lil allen screw that if u turn in makes the hopup go up and out down not the hole on the frame do in well lit room u can see it there hope this helps

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun April 20, 2010
Reviewer: evan from Greensburg, PA United States  
GOOD THINGS:
came in on time
shoots as fast as they say
pretty easy to assemble
accurate
BAD THINGS:
no assembly directions

overall, great gun
P.S. does anybody know how to adjust the hop up??????????

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items