Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well MB05 G-22 AWM APS-2 Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun January 28, 2013
Reviewer: israel galvan from wilmington, CA United States  
Great gun out of the box. Realistic weight,pinpoint accuracy, and fun to shoot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
question January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nottingham, PA United States  
is the fps right on this gun. and what size b should i use?


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 11, 2011
Reviewer: PFC Anthony Crum from Oil City, PA United States  
The gun was amazing, Right out of the box i noticed a nice realistic weight to it. Upon pulling the bolt back for the first time i noticed it has a nice stiff spring. A little to much lube but nothing a little wipe down didnt solve. The bipod and scope were better then i expected and have to date taken major beating from going into a running sprint to a dead stop prone the bipod has yet to give way on me. all in all an excellent gun for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mbo5 October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i ordered it on wensday and got it on wensday and when i got it everything worked it took me about 5 min to zero it in it and it hurts like no other. great gun good job hitguns

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun August 16, 2011
Reviewer: kyler from United States  
I have had the gun for almost a year now, it still fires great.  Everyone wants to be on my team when I have this gun out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Travis Chapman from Orland, ME United States  
I have had this gun for over a year now. And after all that I have put it through it is still amazing. the only thing that has ever happened too it was the trigger box broke. instead of going the cheap alternative and buying another stock one I just spent $200 on a zero trigger which I was going to do eventually anyway. This gun is amazing and I would recommend it too anyone wanting to be an airsoft sniper. thank you hit guns and wellfire

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mb05 October 8, 2010
Reviewer: jp rulleesss from MI United States  
when i got this gun i didnt expect it to be somethin special. but after a few shots and adjusting the HUGE scope i realized how good this gun is! i ordered from hitguns sunday and got it friday. i am very impressed with hitguns and even more so towards the mb05

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value September 4, 2010
Reviewer: Tomcat14 from Hernando, MS United States  
I just bought this gun, and am absolutely amazed with it.  It is accurate, shoots hard, and there is a plethora of simple inexpensive mods you can do to this gun to further increase it's performance.  All in all, for $160.00 you can't find a better Sniper Rifle that includes the Bipod and Scope!  I am also Impressed with Hit Guns!  I ordered this on Tuesday, it shipped out the same day, and arrived at my door yesterday(Friday).  EVIKE and Airsoft GI take 4 business days on average just to process my credit card, which makes it a week and a half to 2 weeks before I get the order.  Keep up the Great Work HitGuns!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review Great Gun! July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
Overall its a great gun the range is amazing. The only problems ive had was the hop up is low quality and a little tricky to adjust and the butt plate is very loose when you get it. you have to tighten everything when you get it.
Its very realistic feel it takes a while to get sighted in and the hop up curve is generally consistant.  
Suggest getting: Silencer, extra mags, and internal upgrade.
Very good gun and it prove itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
barrel May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from aransas pass, TX United States  
does anyone know if this gun comes with a tightbore barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items