Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to AGM MP001 Sniper Rifle VSR-10 BOLT ACTION Airsoft Sniper Gun, Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gun June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Jason Rike from Brookville, OH United States  
The MP001 is a really good sniper. Nice accuracy and everthing. But now and then it will Jam or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
i dont kno April 5, 2010
Reviewer: luke feiock from witchita, KS United States  
i dont know i herd good and bad reveiws of this gun i really want it but im not sure should i get it ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MP001 November 17, 2009
Reviewer: Tim  
Well this is an okay gun if you use .20s I use it as a back up my primary is a thompson m1a1 by cyma (highly reccomened) well i have had this gun a few years and it begins to slam fire which you can take it apart and fix it by moving parts also the trigger locks up sometimes i take it apart and it works fine This gun is an okay sniper the l96 is much better but this gun gets about 180 feet and 420 fps with .20s i would recommed this to a new player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DESCRIPTION DETAILS!! November 8, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
I LOVE THIS GUN SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!! IT IS SO ACCURATE AND CAN HIT ACCURATLY FROM VERY FAR AWAY!!!! there are 2 flaws though....1 BB is left after you've shot all the bullets (so u ca technically only shoot 29) and IT COMES WITH A SPEED LOADER!!! DONT BUY ONE I DID AND WASTED $20!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun was Pretty good June 30, 2009
Reviewer: Nilo Mandadero from Stockton, CA United States  
I bought this gun without a scope but other than the mag not going in all the way if u use .25 or higher its good

*Tip* If Your A Sniper Use .25 BB's Or U Gonna Suck Like $#!T

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
woohooo!!!!! May 12, 2009
Reviewer: myself from wilmington, NC United States  
This gun does have minor deficiencies noted else where in the other reviews. But if you buy the scope along with this weapon, you have a truly formidable sniper rifle. accurate and powerful at long ranges. no iron sights though which is very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its alright April 26, 2009
Reviewer: Bruce Schuchard from St. Louis, MO United States  
It was pretty good at first then i encountered some problems:
Some of the screws were loose including the one in the bottom of the bolt...which makes it dry fire somtimes. So i tightened them, but all of them, especially the bolt one, got loose over time
Also, as i can see some of you other responders have noticed that the magazine doesnt go in all the way
so you have to hold it in while you pull the bolt back
Finally...more recently, there is a tiny little spring that will contract when the bolt is pulled up and then relax when it is put down....somtimes, when i shoot the spring will not relax so it will not shoot. it somtimes takes me two or three pulls on the trigger to shoot....I actually found out how to fix this...you just have to make sure both that spring and the bolt are securly in place...but i shouldnt had had to fix that.
other than that the fps is good and i shot a guy in the back and he now has somthing that sort of looks like a nipple haha.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great except... February 6, 2009
Reviewer: L M  Winter from Arcata, CA United States  
I bought mine with the scope and the scope is awesome...goes 3x zoom to 9x zoom. Comes with everything you need.

However the magazine doesnt go in all the way, so i have to push it in really hard whenever im cocking the gun or else the bb wont load. VERY annoying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
just ordered October 5, 2008
Reviewer: jimmy tietjens from saint louis, MO United States  
i hope i dont have any problems with this gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 12, 2008
Reviewer: alex thackery from meridian, ID United States  
it is very good


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed