Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to DBoy M4 M203 Rocket Launcher Airsoft Electric Gun BI-3181
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
? June 25, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from atlanta, GA United States  
how many bbs does the grenade launcher shoot?  plz anser me=]

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A pretty good gun for the price March 4, 2010
Reviewer: ben s from erie, PA United States  
So i bought this gun around a year ago, quite impressed with the gun considering the price.

PROS:
good fps
good weight
fires quickly
LOT of exra attatchments
2 mags
good battery life
Sturdy gun

CONS:
getting the battery in the fore grip w/out the rails is kinda hard
greneade launcher SUCKS!!!(i havn't actually gotten one good shot out of it)  it just shoots 1 bb and just falls out of the gun.  dont use it, use your sidearm if you need to.

so, since i got this gun i really like it.  great pprimary gun in wars.  comes with alot of stuff and i really recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gun...epic rate of fire February 28, 2010
Reviewer: CoDyF112 from Smithfield, RI United States  
this is an overall great gun and it got me 8 kills in 2 games today

PROS:
-2 mags last like 2 games
-beast rate of fire
-says 250 fps but it feels like more
-definately more powerful than expected
-highly customizable
-very accurate
-cuts through light branches easy
-heavy but not TOO heavy

CONS:
-grenade launcher sucks
-grenade launcher is unreliable
-grenade launcher doesnt shoot at all sometimes
-mostly plastic



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 17, 2010
Reviewer: alex prissel from aberdeen, SD United States  
OMG!!!!!!!!! this is the best gun anyone could ever buy and it is even at a really low price.  I was outside messing with it and then my neibhors cat started to attack me so I shot it with the grenade launcher and I blew the cats head off.  It was the funniest thing in the world!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY GREATEST GUN I OWN January 26, 2010
Reviewer: tyler white from long branch, NJ United States  
I would completly recomend this gun to a first timer. It is so easy to use. It is very reliable. It has a great battery life. And it has great features. I would recomend to anybody who is considering buying a air soft gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good starter gun December 17, 2009
Reviewer: Lucas Fitzer from tampa, FL United States  
This is a great starter gun the clip is sturdy, the plastic is sturdy, its a little hard to get into besides that it will work till it breaks. It has a plastic gear box but its rate of fire makes up for that. I got mine and i abused it dropped it and painted it red tiger cammo and finally the barrel broke off and it still kept working. for 60 dollars its an amazing gun but the grenade launcher doesnt really fit into the gun your gonna have to use your own screws

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great For Beginners August 16, 2009
Reviewer: Tim Mejia from NJ United States  
this was my second aeg and i had a blast with it... i bought it from airsplat though for 50 bucks and it came with an 8.4v mini battery and an extra mag. the grenade launcher shoots bbs not grenades and the gun shoots around 220 fps with .2 and 260 with .12 also it has adjustable hop up and shoots pretty straight up to about 75 feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
gernade July 24, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Where I live  
I do not own this but i have a question does it actually come with a grenade because there is only a 15 dollars difference between the pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun June 11, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Easton, MA United States  
its a very good gun. fast shooting, good hop up, good clip sizes. only problem is the grenade launcher doesn't fit on correctly but its still shoots very fast, other then that it is a very good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FPS? May 17, 2009
Reviewer: Tyler Miracle from Middlesboro, KY United States  
What is the FPS when u use .2 bbs?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed