Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Double Eagle M82 S552 Fully-Automatic Lower-Powered Airsoft Electric Gun with Tactical Accessories
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value! November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tanya Simmons from West Plains, MO United States  
Got this for a Birthday present for my son after he saw his Brother's gun he got for his Birthday.  They love  these and they're quality guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok for beginner June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Ano Y. Mous from Right Here, USA  
This gun is a good gun for backyard shooting, but not in wars. Battery has OK life, but not that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun ever!! January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Gabriel St.Pierre from Lawrenceburg, KY United States  
is over 3 years old now and never goten jamed. thers 3 thangs wrong with it the silenser made it very inaccurate. the clip doesn't hold much ammo. and the third week I got it the back clip to fold and unfold broke off but it is very accurate and my friend want to buy it all the time but me and my gun has gone thew alout of thing and as long as its here i will charris this gun forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tyler crouse July 18, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cherrylog, GA United States  
these guns r lpegs.they dont have good fps, not the best accuracy,most have very short clips.i wudnt expect this gun to go up to 100-170$ dollar guns.good for cqb only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question June 5, 2010
Reviewer: adam jones from brookfield, WI United States  
does the scope have any magnification or is it a red dot no mag. scope?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLOSE QUARTERS ONLY March 30, 2010
Reviewer: Tyler Crouse from Poyen, AR United States  
Based on following reviews I was convenced that it was the gun for me. I go out every saturday to play. They use guns that are 100 to 170 dollars. I got the gun and it did not live up to any of the other reveiws. Its battery is long lasting but jiggles around and is anoying as possible, the clip will run out in 5 seconds (only has 30rds clip), and is not accurate more then 15 feet. If you dont mind a little jiggle noise and dont mind buying a clips then this gun is great for close combat only.
for cheap clips type in the search bar BE MAG 55 Rounds for m9 m10 mp009 they dont say the gun but they work the same as the original.

Pros:
Great Battery
sprays BBs like water( its kind of a con)
Awsome for very close games
Light wait
durable plastic

Cons:
stock hinge breaks easy
Very low clip cap
very poor accurcy over 15 feet
NEEDS MORE MAGS

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good gun February 26, 2010
Reviewer: Cannon the bomb from valdosta, GA United States  
I origanly bought this gun as a backup gun for my mb05(highly recommended), butt i just got it today and WOW, it is light strong and amazing. the only drayback is the magazine. it is a tad small for a full auto. i would use it on single shot though. i normally play some small wars with my brother or friends, butt with the mb05 once you run out of amo you mise as well give up. in the end my brother ran up to me with an awsome pistol he found someplace, well he charged and i suddlenly ran out of ammo, thats why i got this gun. it comes with a laser, red dot scope scope and flashlight. by the way i recommend a speedloader if you plan on playing more than one person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's o.k January 26, 2010
Reviewer: tyler white from long branch, NJ United States  
It's ok for backyard wars it has a good battery life it is good for begginers but not for experienced i wouldn't recomend. The clip is to to small and dosn't hold enough ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent for its price November 25, 2009
Reviewer: Fishy from ,  
The body: All ABS plastic. Its pretty durable, no creaks at all. The "suppressor" is just a tube of plastic designed to look cool. Its not that strong will break if it gets knocked against something. the top rail was a little wobbly on mine, so I tightened it down with the included screw driver. The stock folds, and locks well. Nice for storage.
taking out/putting the battery in is easy.
The insides: A plastic gearbox is inside this gun, not much in the way for upgrades without some modifications. The motor has a plastic pinion gear so it doesn't eat up the plastic gears in the gear box.
Accuracy and range: With .12gr high polished bb's on both settings they go straight for about 15 feet and then curve up and float for about 50 more feet.   With .2 grams its accurate up to 40 feet then starts dropping.  I'd imagine its shooting 200-220 FPS with .2s and maybe 280 with .12's
Battery: its a decent 7.2V
Mag: holds 35 bb's, I suggest you try to get more or find a hi-cap.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M82 August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I actually got this gun from a local army surplus store and have had it for a year.
I usally play with my freind around his neighborhood and i have found this gun to suit me well. The fps is about 220-250
and it shoots across my back yard which is about 75 ft.  This gun is accurate for the entire flight path. I use .12g bb's and leave the hop-up off and it works fine.
The entire thing is plastic but is durible except for the folding stock which broke.
This is a good gun for the money and comes with a lot of extras. Im going to get a warrior l96 and use this for my back up. All in all it's a good gun for backyard airsoft but i wouldn't use it in a competition or professional game.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items