Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to M83 Airsoft Gun Double Eagle DE-M83A2 M4 Airsoft Electric Gun Entry Level Fully Automatic AEG
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
looking into buying December 19, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mercedes, TX United States  
This gun looks awesome Can u remove the carrying handle?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice :} October 21, 2010
Reviewer: Matthew Poole from Kissimmee, FL United States  
I've had this gun for almost a year now and its holding out good.

(some) Pros:
Good plastic quality,
Accessories are good and better than expected,
Strong adjustable stock,
Everything looks very realistic,
Shoots as far as expected and hurts,

(some) Cons:

Magazine only holds about 35 and is terrable to load so get a handle speed loader and an extra clip,
battery is somtimes har to get in

Great for begginers and backyard play.

:}













Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
eh.........its ok June 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from apple valley, MN United States  
tis ok not the greatest but not the worst good for begginers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay January 19, 2010
Reviewer: from , Florida  
I got this gun as a beginner gun its not so great. The scope isn't very good at all, and why would you need a scope for a gun that you'll be lucky to someone form 30 feet. The fps is horrible and you wont even know if your shot. The fore grip grip handle and flashlight work pretty good. The magazine is about 35 rounds and mine is cracked. The stock is nice and works pretty good but I wold suggest saving up and getting the 70 dollars M16

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
dam! this is cheap October 9, 2009
Reviewer: m4a1 double eagle from , callifornia  
this is awsome it deffinently shooting 450fps

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
NA-A October 8, 2009
Reviewer: M4A1 KILEER!!! from NEW YORK!  
OMG!!! THIS SHOOTS FASTER THEN IT SAYS !!! IT SHOOTS 450=FPS! ITS AMAZING! I SHOT FRIEND WITH AND I PARALIZED HIM FROM THE WAISTE DOWN! U SHOULD GET IT!!!.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun July 9, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I loved this gun i still have mine(had for about 4 years now)I dont use it now that much but it was amazing when i got it. It's acurate and cool looking. it jammed when it was on hop though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4A1 Double Eagle (M83) February 15, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California, United States  
This was my first AEG. I'd say it can shoot pretty accuratly to around 10 or 13 feet and it has a good rof of about 600 rpm. Pretty much all its really good for is looks. Its advantages are being plastic, it has a light weight and some real guns are made of plastic. (take the G36 for example, its made of high impact ABS plastic) Its downsides are its being cheap it has no moveable charging handle, only a cheap molded one, it has a partially low fps (around 250 fps) a plastic gearbox, and it can only accept one kind of clip. Overall, this is nice rifle for the price, and comes with a good amount of accessories. Im probably gonna buy a dboy m4 with the M203 next. it is much better than this gun in my opinion. If you're looking for a cheap, nice, CQB gun, this is probably the gun for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M83 December 24, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from orlando, FL United States  
this was one of my first actually good electric guns. It was really good for the price, I bought it last year and it hasn't broken or jammed once. here are some suggestions: NEVER TURN ON HOP UP it will ruin your aim. GET ANOTHER MAG you just have to this gun has a very high rate of fire IT WILL RIP THROUGH A CLIP IN 2 SECONDS!!! and finally use at least 2g bbs 12g just dont have much stopping power

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
the gun December 14, 2008
Reviewer: zack fabbian from bakersfield, CA United States  
bccgiuovfnfgbcvgtyhgghntkuthtiu5ygt i love this gun i must get it 4 x mas please be in stock soon bye i love pie and m4 carbines

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items