Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG AK47 Metal Gear Box & Body - Wood Airsoft Electric Gun
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery February 28, 2009
Reviewer: Doug Paulsen from Cypress, TX United States  
what type of battery 8.4 or 9.4 all you people that were complaning about the swith falling down i fixed it works perfictly


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
wtf January 9, 2009
Reviewer: mark affinito from PA United States  
wtf are u talking about a spelling bee for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG AK 47 July 16, 2008
Reviewer:  Falcon14 from Lima, Ohio    
I just ordered this gun and i am just praying that it will pwn like it says. all my friends have good guns and i am at a disadvantage. so when i get this gun, everything will be different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hope for good things July 4, 2008
Reviewer: XxChaosXx from conklin, NY United States  
I just ordered this gun and i hope i wont be disapointed i heard ak's are deese and i like original ones instead of the tactical becuase i like buying upgrades as i go so i hope fer good things

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun June 14, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Earth  
Overall, this gun is great. Here are some pros and cons.
Pros: Shoots fast and far, especially for a fully automatic. Holds  a lot of BBs. Very cheap for the gun's abilities.
Cons: The mode changer (between the safety, semi and fully automatic modes)  is breakable.
This gun is a good buy, if you can fix the changer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW June 14, 2008
Reviewer: Marko Nikolic from La Jolla, CA United States  
This gun is awesome. It shoots very fast. Played a game with my friends. 5 vs. 1 and i owned them. They were using 350 fps spring shotguns. This gun makes you bleed from close range. If your thinking of getting it get it. Its worth more than what its going for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Choice June 13, 2008
Reviewer: Chris from , NEW YOOOOORK  
I was looking for a mid to high level gun that included a metal body and 330 fps+ for a good price. For 110$, your getting a classic AK47, metal body and wood, cant get any more real than that. The performance of this gun just blows away every other gun i have. This is one gun im keeping for a Looooong time

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
A solid choice June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Steve Sutherland from Hibbing, MN United States  
Along with the G36C, this gun is one of the most reliable and best performing mid level guns I have found yet.  In terms of performance, it is just shy of the G36C.

This AK has a pretty unique feel and sound to it.  It is accurate and has the easiest and fastest hop up adjustment I have ever seen.

This is a gun I feel comfortable bringing into matches against just about anything.  A solid buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
owwww .. im bleeding! June 4, 2008
Reviewer: jamie dittrich from EAGLE LAKE MN, MN United States  
Kick ass gun for 100$... the full-auto makes people cry at close range... Many guns have a time between each bb... this one doesn't...its basically a line of bb's... played against 5 people and pretty much dominated the whole game...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ak June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Kevin Tan from San Diego, CA United States  
Man this gun is awesome with a great stock and grip and handguard. It is amazing!! I was able to get it to shoot at 430fps!!! It has great accuracy and its able to be called the most powerful ak alive on the market. Although it takes skill to use it its amazing. Such a realistic feel and weight. And it even can use .12 gramm bbs!!! And they shoot at 516fps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!The Best of the Best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items