Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG AK47 Beta CQB Short Barrel Airsoft Electric Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
never use twelve gram(.12)bullets December 24, 2008
Reviewer: corbin davis,orange from gastonia, NC United States  
note how it says,500+fps with 12 gram bullets.never ever ever ever ever use 12 gram bullets in a aeg.or any other decent airsoft gun,.they will break and chip leaving your gun with screwed up gears and magazines.when looking at a gun always look at the fps with .20 gram bullets.NEVER EVER USE TWELVE GRAM BULLETS,           EVER.the gun itself is awsome though.a great buy for your money.if you dont have that much $ or dont want to spend it all,take a look at the jg g36c.awsome gun for about 40 dollars cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so... June 5, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Menominee, MI United States  
lol... i find it funny that since i wrote my last review on this weapon, which was actually a question before i purchased it, multiple people had written their reviews and couldn't even answer my question.  it says it features a wood conversion kit but i wanted to know if anyone could confirm that or not.  i've never purchased an airsoft gun that came with a seperate conversion kit for preference.  i ended up ordering it anyways and it should be coming in the mail tomorrow (or so my tracking number says) so i'll just have to wait until then i guess to find out.  anywho, looking forward to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gun June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Coral, FL United States  
This is definitely the most powerful gun I've used and it works great. Only thing is that the spring inside the magazine broke after about an hour of play the first time i used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow... just wow June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynnwood, WA United States  
this gun is incredible. You can pay hundreds to get a top level gun that shoots just as well as this. it is almost indestructable. the feel is really great and the magizine it comes with works perfect. no problems with this, buy it now before its gone. best gun ive ever owned. and ive spent hundreds at a local surplus store and this one blows it out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN!!! June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, IL United States  
This is a great gun!!!
it shoots fast, far and powerful!!!
up too 330fps and like 100+ feet!
this is the best AEG i have come across for it's price!
Buy it!!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great great for price May 10, 2008
Reviewer: murk em from murk,airsoftworld,aw  
this gun is just great. great fire rate.great mag with good amount of bbs that go in it. gun weight is also great too soo this gun for its cost is amazing and once you get it you will be murking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FPS? May 3, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Does this gun really shoot 500fps with .12g bbs because when I play airsoft wars I do not want to hurt my friend really bad with a 500fps gun. So please reply to this question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tight April 12, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Triangle, VA United States  
its has 351 fps and its a great gun and it works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous