Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG Tactical RIS AK-47 Airsoft Electric Gun with Folding Vertical Grip (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
badass February 13, 2010
Reviewer: nathan hogue from Savannah, MO United States  
i really like this gun it shots around 390 with .2g bbs ad it shots FAST idk why but it shots faster then my friends gun which has 9.7volt battery the only problem is the battery is a lil hard to get in

PROS:shots hard(390-400)
shots fast
accurate
\CONS:battery is a lil hard to get in

oh make sure you use .2g bbs cause my friend has one of these and used .12 and it jammed and broke inside the gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selector Switch February 13, 2010
Reviewer: mike adams  
The first day i got this gun i decided why not to start playing then later that day the selector switch started to come loose and break, so if you can fix it your self or risk buying this gun!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun! Great Service! February 7, 2010
Reviewer: Joseph Hardy from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I received my package on time and it was in good condition, everything works great, the gun is better than I expected. I am loving it and cant wait to use it in action!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY IT December 30, 2009
Reviewer: Kyle Wurzel from Austin, TX United States  
PROS: This gun is great, good feel, nice  look, 4 rails, awesome gun!!! Good FPS, dont use .12g bbs, use .20bbs.

CONS: Rear sights can easily be taken off, but they won't "fall" off, nothing else.

  This is a great gun, for 120$, wow, i'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good until it broke December 29, 2009
Reviewer: Joe McNairy from Edina, MN United States  
I like this gun very much. I would own my friends in wars, it has great accuracy, and great power. After a couple months it gave me the death noise and hasn't been working since. I will probably upgrade to the 430 fps version of this gun because I really liked this one and the more power the better. Great price for 380 fps definitely worth it, just make sure that you take good care of it cuz i dont know what i did to break it. I would also recommend buying a 600 round metal mag because the plastic one that comes with it can feed wrong sometimes. Over all very good gun for intermediate players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AK-47 RIS Tactical August 24, 2009
Reviewer: Alex Malcolm  
i have been airsofting for 6 years, sniping and crawling. so i figured i would give a AEG a try (i have been fixing them for a while). i bought this gun from here, and i have got to say that it is amazing. the power is around 400FPS (poor mans chrono), and the range is about 130-150ft with 0.20g bbs, and the range with 0.28g bbs is about 200-230ft.  the only complaint i have about this gun is the paint job, its a nasty blueish shinyish grayish color, that does not compliment the rifle. but hey thats why spray paint was invented.

Power:  380-400fps

Accuracy: with 0.20g premium bbs - 140 ish



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gun Bad Price July 28, 2009
Reviewer: R. F. from Lenexa, KS United States  
Good Gun but you can buy it for $25 cheaper at globe product supply (google it). I bought it from them and enjoy it - hope they don't get rid of my review to help you guys out :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Gun May 4, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
I just ordered and recieved this gun. It works great and I love it. I totally recommend it to anyone at any level of playing, whether you pro or you are just messin around with friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing March 31, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westport, CT United States  
pros.
-almost all metal
-great  fps, about 380
-very big mag 600 rounds you will never run out
-youll completly own with this gun
con.
-foregrip= a little wiggly
-shoots a tad to the right
-kinda heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best aeg i have owned March 28, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  IA United States  
this gun is awsome it shoots fast and hard almost all my friend were scared of it right when i pulled out this gun is also extermly accurate alround this is an awsome gun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed