Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 RIS System w/ Scope 3x9-32 Long Range Shooter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun March 25, 2010
Reviewer: KZtJ from PA United States  
i purchased this gun 2 years ago and it still works great, if you get it then i suggest getting a more powerful battery to increase its rate of fire. but other then that it is a 10/10. also do not ever try to shoot .12 gram bb's out of this gun because it will jam, i made that mistake when i first got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
$185.00 Piece of Junk February 26, 2010
Reviewer: David Cook from Richmond, TX United States  
This fancy gun was a Christmas present for my 11 year old son. It stop working in mid February (probably less then 5 hours total play time) and Hit Guns refuses to fix it due to it being more then 30 days old and parts are supposedly scarce. They will sell me a new gear box for $70.00 though. Never will I do business with Hit Guns again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
see todd you r wrong January 28, 2010
Reviewer: better than todd from i dont know, TN United States  
this gun is way better than the gun you wish you could have  .their is nothing wrong with the magazine it comes with but igot an extra mag the electric drum and you have too fix it bymessing around with the winding.also this guy underneath this review dosent havethe gun he is talking about mine. and the batery is a small battery thats why it dosent very long . and todd is truffles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun October 12, 2009
Reviewer: todd mccrevey from morristown tn  
a grate gun verey akurit but one thing bad about it is you need to mes with the magizen and the batery runs down fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 22, 2009
Reviewer: spencer  from green bay, WI United States  
this gun is awesome great range  the only con is the reciveris plastick and i slipped while i was running and broke the stock off   and the scope isnt the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this gun July 13, 2009
Reviewer: adam from panama city, KS United States  
this is a great gun
good power
great accuracy
the scope is a great addition
better than kwa tokyo marui
great gun feels good on hand front side heavy


pros;
good accuracy and power
heavy
scope is great

cons;
the rof is ok not amazing but ok
batterie dies withinn 2-3 hours
i recomend getting a new one and a smart charger


over all a great gun worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gun I Have Ever Seen May 20, 2009
Reviewer: Silent Assassin  
I play airsoft with my friends a lot and i own the battlefield with this gun. If ur sick of having the worst gun get this, best gun on the field.
Its so good that 2 of my friends got it after seeing it.
Power: Amazing!
Accuracy: Good (but a little to much hop up)
Scope: Amazing!
Battery: A little hard to get in
Money: A little expensive but worth
Feel: All Metal, heavy.
So all and all awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
to the person who said the bullets turn December 22, 2008
Reviewer: corbin davis,orange from gastonia, NC United States  
thats called hop-up smart one. adjust it.this gun is good but you could probaly find  a ca sportline thats way better

www.airsoftcarolina.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas December 21, 2008
Reviewer: Joe from ND, United States  
Although this gun costs a bit more than I have I'll probably get it for christmas, looks great, saw it on RC Powers and was convinced immediately!!!

Update: I just ordered this for myself can't wait, i'll keep you updated.

Update: It is a good gun but the charger I got is defective, but the help phone line 1-877-HIT-GUNS, helped alot and they are sending a new one.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weiner November 16, 2008
Reviewer: Zachary McHale from Medford, NJ United States  
Im getting it now
Ive used the legendary 4 time airsoft champion Howie's gun and I am sure it works.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed