Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG F6604 M4-A1 Carbine Airsoft Electric Gun with Rail Integrated System Carry Handle (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 27, 2012
Reviewer: john abate from putnam valley , NY United States  
Good product as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M4 A1 Enhanced Upgraded Version Airsoft Electri March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from Georgia  
Delivered in good time. Looks like a quality product and performs very well. No complaints from this customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question about the RIS March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Does this gun even have RIS? I want to get a foregrip for this gun, but i'm not sure i can even put it on. Please Help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
answer to question January 14, 2012
Reviewer: grant from ,  
I would check amazon for cheap airsoft grenade launchers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waiting August 7, 2011
Reviewer: coolperson from iceland  
gun is awesome but it took 9 days to get here since i ordered it wish i didnt have to wait but its worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sup January 29, 2011
Reviewer: i killed u from Cn  
this is beast but is quality asurance worth it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
waiting January 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i have been waiting for 6 days for this gun... this is not hit guns fault, but fedex order it from UPS trust me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
help September 10, 2010
Reviewer: thomas findley from plainfeild, IL United States  
does anyone know were 2 find a  gernade launcher cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
starter package? September 10, 2010
Reviewer: bob from ,  
what does the starter package come with and is the universal whatever charger better cuz i found this same gun on different website but it doesnt have option for another charger.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best gun around under $200 September 10, 2010
Reviewer: jesus K. from Redland, CA United States  
I own this gun for 1 year and still holding strong, no sign of FPS lost, still shooting 400 fps and with the price its unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items