Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 S-System Enhanced Upgrade Version Airsoft Electric Gun JGF6613
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M4 S-System + July 16, 2013
Reviewer: sfrdragon from California  
This gun was great it arrived on time took it out of the box charged it loaded and it shoot perfectly i have now had this gun for 4 months now and i have seen no problems i can hit a 6in by 6in target every time from 120 feet this gun is great in wars i can empty the 300 round mag in 1-2 minutes (i use lt use seamy)Over all i recermend this to any on intermediate and up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad ass gun July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Charleston wv  
I really enjoy the likeness of a real m4. After adding a scope with green laser sight and just for the hell of it a red dot laser with flashlight combo and modified a battery to the outside rail for quick change on batteries and a bipod forward grip with double stack magazines i love this gun .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from newark, NY United States  
this gun is a great gun. this airsoft gun can shoot very hight fps. this is a great gun for begginers getting into airsoft. this is a very durrable gun. i like how the gun feels. i have airsoft wars every weekened and my freinds are so scared to be on the other side of this gun!!!!! hitguns.com ur awsome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Garrett B. from So Cal  
Blah Blah Blah will edit later

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun! May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jaycee Biby from Canon City, CO United States  
I haven't used this gun in a skirmish yet, but the quality is fantastic.  Shoots fast and hard.  Can't wait to pop my friends.  Once it's sited in its very accurate.  If I had to say something negative, it would definitely be the placement of the battery.  The female end inside the gun seems to be on the wrong side.  I found a simple mod on YouTube that made quick work of that.  My friend will be purchasing his within the next week.  Oh and the fact that it got to me in only 4 days was very nice too.  Great experience with the site, and a great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M4 S System April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from united states  
this gun is awesome! it shoots hard and very accurate. although u cannot fit  the battery inside of the gun you just seem to forget after shooting a few automatic rounds out of the thing. but great gun and a great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best bang for your buck April 14, 2013
Reviewer: yomea94 from boston  
Was looking to buy ether this gun or a ak47 and decided on this gun. Amazing gun it was on target right out of the box and shoots strait and hard with .25s. Two things you should know before you buy this gun. One, the body is NOT metal. I thought it was but I have no complaints as the gun itself has a lot of weight to it. Second, I literally almost threw the entire gun away just because of the battery. The 8.4v they give you goes in the front of the gun and has two locking screws to hold it in. THERE IS NO ROOM WHATSOEVER FOR THIS BATTERY AND THE WIRES!!! the Manuel it comes with makes it look so easy but its not. It took me literally over a hour to finally get it to close. They do have some mods on youtube to make this easier but if your lazy like me and probably wont do that, this guns gana drive you insane. Overall amazing gun just wish they put the battery in the butt of the gun so theirs more room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great weapon reefer my friend to the site to get 1 April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Hopler from St.petersburg Florida  
This is great! Look's and feel's like a Real M4, even my friend had to buy one, iron sights nail every hit, very powerful. A hands down gun if you do wars with bb guns me and my friend just love them! simi auto and auto is awesome the sound and looks of loading it is 100% real I'm just in love this this M4, look's exactly like a real M4! The stock is adjustable and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jared from Michigan  
I got this gun about 1 year ago and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!! It arrived sooner than I thought. The only problem I had but I would not call it a big problem because Hit Guns was very very nice and fixed it right away.  My upper rail system came cracked so I contacted Hit Guns and they sent me a replacement upper rail free of charge and overnighted it for me so I could play airsoft with my friends the next day.

So to sum this up THIS GUN IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Forster from jacksonville, FL United States  
Overall very good gun. Took it out and ran a few clips through. Nice weight and speed. Clocked it at 410 fps (20g bbs) and 12 shots a second. Very good starter gun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items