Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG M4 S-System Enhanced Upgrade Version Airsoft Electric Gun JGF6613
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jiphuiop September 3, 2013
Reviewer: vhjghyuiku  
This gun is cool but it is very loud.I hit my friend in the head and he said it hurt him.So I would get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flash reducer August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this rifle is awesome I got the best gun for a small amount of cash.only thing is I can not get flash supessor off tried 1.5  still made the best choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun August 22, 2013
Reviewer: PegLeg from LaPorte, IN United States  
Very nice gun. Just had a side by side comparison with my AR15 and besides the tell tale orange tip hard to tell real from airsoft.  Very pleased with my purchase. Charging battery (came with gun) now. hope to site it in shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good so far August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Rhino_Six from Clovis, CA  
The gun came with a bad fuse.  It would work perfectly for a while and then just stop.  I tried to rough up the fuse with sandpaper and it came apart.  Replaced it and it has worked perfectly.  The gun is as very accurate and works as it should.  The only complaint I have is that the battery compartment in the front stock is barely big enough to fit the battery.  You have to have all your wires folded perfectly to get it to close.  It is a pain to put the battery back in and I foresee possible problems with the screws that hold the battery compartment closed.  They are under a lot of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M4 S-System + July 16, 2013
Reviewer: sfrdragon from California  
This gun was great it arrived on time took it out of the box charged it loaded and it shoot perfectly i have now had this gun for 4 months now and i have seen no problems i can hit a 6in by 6in target every time from 120 feet this gun is great in wars i can empty the 300 round mag in 1-2 minutes (i use lt use seamy)Over all i recermend this to any on intermediate and up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad ass gun July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Charleston wv  
I really enjoy the likeness of a real m4. After adding a scope with green laser sight and just for the hell of it a red dot laser with flashlight combo and modified a battery to the outside rail for quick change on batteries and a bipod forward grip with double stack magazines i love this gun .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from newark, NY United States  
this gun is a great gun. this airsoft gun can shoot very hight fps. this is a great gun for begginers getting into airsoft. this is a very durrable gun. i like how the gun feels. i have airsoft wars every weekened and my freinds are so scared to be on the other side of this gun!!!!! hitguns.com ur awsome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Garrett B. from So Cal  
Blah Blah Blah will edit later

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun! May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jaycee Biby from Canon City, CO United States  
I haven't used this gun in a skirmish yet, but the quality is fantastic.  Shoots fast and hard.  Can't wait to pop my friends.  Once it's sited in its very accurate.  If I had to say something negative, it would definitely be the placement of the battery.  The female end inside the gun seems to be on the wrong side.  I found a simple mod on YouTube that made quick work of that.  My friend will be purchasing his within the next week.  Oh and the fact that it got to me in only 4 days was very nice too.  Great experience with the site, and a great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M4 S System April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from united states  
this gun is awesome! it shoots hard and very accurate. although u cannot fit  the battery inside of the gun you just seem to forget after shooting a few automatic rounds out of the thing. but great gun and a great value

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items