Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 RIS SocMod Suppressed
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD GUN January 10, 2010
Reviewer: Tony Beltran from el paso, TX United States  
PROS:
Very sturdy
Strong
Heavy
Realistic
Very good accuarancy
Minor stock wobble
Good range
Cons:
FPS was at the 380's which isn't bad but it should be at 415+
A pain to put the battery in
Cannot put a 9.6 on it

Overall ,a very good gun I might recomend from another store or if they buy it from hitguns ,well a little bit more patience and upgrade should do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feeding problems December 26, 2009
Reviewer: Airsoft Maniac from Hampstead, NC United States  
Hey do you guys know why my jg has a problem feeding and shooting?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 25, 2009
Reviewer: Christopher from United States  
I just got this gun and I love it! It has amazing iron sights, it is full metal, it shoots at about 420-430 fps, it is very accurate, and it is very sterdy. I like how this gun comes with a pretty good scope, bipod/ foregrip, and suppressor. My two reasons for making it a 4 star not a 5, is because its battery is held under the barrel. This is kind of annoying, because it is hard to get in and out, and if you want to upgrade the battery to a 9.6 v, there is no room. My other concern is that the swivel strap for the strap is attached to one of the side RIS rails. I don't like this because when I went to put on a laser and a light, I could only put one. All in all, this is an amazing gun and is flawless in preformance. For $200 this is a very good gun. The suppressor comes of, and since the stock is extendable, it can easily be broken down for CQC. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET THIS GUN November 30, 2009
Reviewer: KEVIN from rockville, MD United States  
i love this gun i must of got it 2 weeks ago any way i bot the upgrade tuning and its got so much power its hard to hold steady its got a warm felling realistic weight and everything you could ever want.  only down fall is you have to have skilled hands when putting the battery in cause the wires break wen the wires do break call them and they will send you a brand new one or fix it. GET THIS GUN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun. But one thing... November 8, 2009
Reviewer: Hunter Gross from Jacksonville, IL United States  
It is a wonderful gun. RPM is good, GREAT range. The scope is dead accurate once u fine tune it. Power is amazing and it hurts like a mother.... But one thing, Idk if I just got a defective battery or what but mine runs out of juice in maybe 10-15 minutes of play, but I'm planning on buying a different battery anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hi October 13, 2009
Reviewer: your mom from ,  
what is the difrens between the 1/4 scope ring and the 1 scope ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome September 10, 2009
Reviewer: 51ay3r from fl,tampa  
this gun is so accurate my dad said that this gun is sweet the scope is accurate and the suppresser realy works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
omg September 3, 2009
Reviewer:  needthisgun from ,    
when is this gun going to come back in stock i want it sosososos bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow September 2, 2009
Reviewer: norm pietila from the colony, TX United States  
the gun is about 12lbs and the langth is 39in. over all its a good gun but the scop need some improvements. like i have it set to all the way left and it need to come over more. and the gun is not made for left handers like me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
blah July 17, 2009
Reviewer: bobjoe from blank  
does the suppresor really make it quiet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items