Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG Full Metal M4 S-System Upgraded Airsoft Electric Gun [JG-FB6613]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun so far January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ok so everything came with the gun,please charge the battery fully before use always with a smart charger...the gun looks and feels realistic due to its weight so if youre weak and skinny it'll kill your arms...great for upgrades   ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall satisfaction 4 out of 5 stars December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kristy Carnley from Bratt, FL United States  
Amazing gun!!! My son is very happy!!! I am thrilled the quality and fast service--just did not receive the spiral spring steel belt sleeves(3) it said was enclosed in contents. I am unable to find any locally so this is bringig down our overall satisfaction with Hit Guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hard hitting, bad wiring September 9, 2012
Reviewer: andrew from ohio  
First impressions of this gun were really good it shot hard and fast (18 rps with 9.6) because of the mosfet but as time went on i began to notice the problems with the gun. to start off the gun has one of the worst battery compartments i have ever seen in an aeg. it was a pain to get the battery in and out of the gun. also it has very thin wires that,if your not careful, get caught in the battery compartment. after about 2 months i had to replace the wiring and 3 months after that the piston stripped and that was about $60 worth of repair. the paint also scratches extremely easy and will scratch from doing something as a simple as walking through brush.
pros-
hits very hard(439 fps w/ .20)
shoots fast(18rps with 9.6)
decent range
rail system
a lot of rail space  

cons-
thin wires
bad battery compartment
easily scratched paint
piston striped while using stock battery.

overall an ok gun not worth $250

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best deal on the market!!!!!!! July 11, 2012
Reviewer: tim hoefler from Westwood, MA United States  
I LOVE this gun!!!😄 it is truly the best airsoft gun I've seen so far (besides systema ptw....) I have only one issue which is battery space but besides that, well let's just say I scare the crap out of kids with this and i shot a kid of a hill while playing airsoft!!!! Believe me $250 sounds like a lot but any other gun like this is more and any thing cheaper claiming its the same is BS. When I first picked this up I truly thought I was holding and M4. This thing weighs like 11 pounds and fires WICKED fast in both rate of fire and fps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gun!!! June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Mathias from Newport, VA United States  
The look of the gun is completely realistic. it is on the heavy side. I chroned it around 400fps with .20s and .23 (no difference, 23s actually shot faster, note my chrono is made for high powered hunting rifles, not airsoft). Gun hits harder than my sniper which shoots 425fps with .28s. Only complaint is the battery that comes with the gun SUCKS!!! Could not even get through one clip. This gun eats weak battery VERY quickly. I suggest either getting a better 9.6v or downgrading to a 8.4v. Rate of fire is fabulous( i dont use full auto). Overall, a great gun, shoots slightly high but that all has to do with the hop up, realistic look and feel, thick manual. Very satisfied customer. JG did an excellent job on this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M4 May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Jay Dornbos from Vestal, NY United States  
So opening this gun all you can think is wow it looks mean.  It is a little on the heavy side but that is what you get for a full metal gun.  A friend of mine bout the m4 witht the plastic upper and lower and it shoots about the same and is a much more comforable weight.  Deff recomend the forgrip if you get the gun and the battery compartment gives you a little trouble at first but once you get used to it it is not too bad.  One complaint about this gun is the paint job.  If you are one that is a stickler for how the gun looks turn away.  The paint wore down where it is held very fast. only played once with it and the silver is showing through in some places.  I do not care too much about cosmetics as i do performance so it does not bother me too badly.  all in all great gun for the money. be sure to buy the 9.6 battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun. Buy a powerful battery April 27, 2012
Reviewer: from Louisiana  
When I first got this gun, I thought there was an issue; just like the other review, I couldnt fire an entire magazine before my battery would die. It devours weak batteries! After trying a few different batteries, I eventually bought a  LiPo, and this gun has been very reliable ever since. It is sturdy and VERY powerful. Installing the battery takes a little practice, but it is no big deal as long as you're patient. I really enjoy this gun and I highly recommend it to any serious airsofter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get your money's worth... April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Brother Rain from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
I've owned the JG S-System for going on 4 yrs now. Incredible FPS, ROF and accuracy. Nice weight. Suggest vertical fore grip, tac light and single point sling ring. I own 4 of these bad boys and own the guerrilla trails with these monsters. Usually comes with an 8.4 NiMH batt, I've modded my drop down fore stock (remove front nub) to fit 9.6V and the ROF is pretty decent. I do not recommend LiPo, they work but will shorten the life span of the gearbox, primarily the cylinder and pinion gear.

I own roughly 2 dozen airsoft weapons, this is by far my favorite model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't work....difficult to install battery April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, NC United States  
Read instructions, charged battery, insterted full magizine. Nothing. Not one round fired.  Attempted to charge battery again after a few days, shot half a magizine. Wow. Great it works.  What a relief. Tried weapon the next day (4/16), fired 7 shots and it died. Time to contact the company. Unit was purchased and delivered on 4/10. Had a 12 to 16 hours Airsoft game planned fo this past weekend and I was not able to participate with my new $250.00 plus weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG Full Metal M4 S-System Upgraded Airsoft Electri April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick Koseski from Yardley, PA United States  
The instructions were not very clear. No instruction came with smart battery charger or the red dot electronic sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items