Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod Warrior 1
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope January 25, 2013
Reviewer: sid shourds from ronan, MT United States  
seems to be a nice product and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L96 airsoft January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I bought this with some money i recieved from christmas. It is amazing... I didnt know until now that this gun has a excellent reputation for being the most accurate and cheapest airsoft gun with 500 fps. You must adjust the hop up on this gun for it to be at its best. Some other reviews say that the bipod is poor quality-their wrong everything this gun comes with is built to its fullest with great quality and performance. Though one bad thing is that it doesnt have the range that it says. Its real distance is about 50-200 if you want decent accuracy. WARNING!!!! WHEN SHOOTING BE CAREFUL BECAUSE BBS SPLIT WITH THIS GUN AT 50 FEET AND IT WILL MAKE YOU BLEED PAINFULLY.!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Great Product January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Tibbels from Baltimore, MD United States  
Very helpful over the phone, and accurately completed my order.  Shipped within one week of purchase.  Great quality rifle for the price, just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought 2 - Need to RMA 1 December 28, 2012
Reviewer: gregory o from poway, CA United States  
Bought two - one was perfect right out of the box. The second seems to be having some loading issues - it's picking up two to three rounds when I cycle the bolt.
I guess I get to see how good the RMA process is now.
Love the working weapon though. Easy to assemble. Looks and feels great.
Good stuff.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
??? November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
does this come with a scope without having to order it separately?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY SOLID GUN October 23, 2012
Reviewer: chris Ashton from england  
THIS GUN HAS GREAT ABILITY AND ACCURACY.hOWEVER DONT SHOOT ANYONE IT DRAWS BLOOD. I loved this gun.I recomend you buy it.Fun way to use it is in airsoft wars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY SOLID GUN October 23, 2012
Reviewer: chris Ashton from england  
THIS GUN HAS GREAT ABILITY AND ACCURACY.hOWEVER DONT SHOOT ANYONE IT DRAWS BLOOD. I loved this gun.I recomend you buy it.Fun way to use it is in airsoft wars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY SOLID GUN October 23, 2012
Reviewer: chris Ashton from england  
THIS GUN HAS GREAT ABILITY AND ACCURACY.hOWEVER DONT SHOOT ANYONE IT DRAWS BLOOD. I loved this gun.I recomend you buy it.Fun way to use it is in airsoft wars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EPIC October 23, 2012
Reviewer: AMI JAMES  
brilliant gun use 25s and its extremely accurate fps is epic.GET THIS GUN


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use .25's August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is extremely accurate with .25 gram bb's and I highly suggest getting this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items