Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod Warrior 1
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase! June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Gore from Norfolk, NE United States  
I bought this because i wanted to be a sniper and bolt action makes u take accurate shots. Its extremely accurate and the scope is amazing! I would recommend this gun to anyone else and do not regret this buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Response June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Customer Service Representative from , United States  
Hi,

There are integrated screws on model(s) MB-01, MB-04, and MB-05. Please use the largest silver allen key provided to access these screws. They are not visible when looked for, so please do not be alarmed. The first one is located behind the magazine portion on the stock. The second screw is located behind the trigger. For a visual reference please view this youtube video for a complete breakdown.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xBxymiZoa1M&feature=plcp&context=C308b3c2UDOEgsToPDskIlj5yzYHdgIzi8n1sdnZ3k

As with any Air soft rifle that shoots above 350 FPS. A .2g weighted BB is required. At 400+FPS I would suggest using a .25g or heavier. With the use of a .12g the BB will result in poor accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan Mathews from Ithaca, NY United States  
Arrived on time, and in a neat, clean package. Hitguns put sample BBs in there too which is awesome.

Assembly is super easy, and I'm not sure why so many people complained about the instructions. Hex keys (alan wrenches) are used to assemble, as well as make any adjustments to the gun. Fit together nicely; feels good and solid.

I took a few practice shots, but didn't quite have the space to do a test of the FPS. However, it seemed to be moving pretty dang fast. Nice and straight.

Bi-pod is solid, and a clever design. two spring locks hold the struts in place, so they are easy to move when you want to, solid when you need stability.

Easy to cock for anyone with average strength, especially when pulling from a shooting angle. Lovely gun, having a great time so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Great service June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Marc Charron from Beaumont, CA United States  
Quick shipping and product is as described overall good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to adjust hop up March 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Jones from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I have tried to adjust the hop on this gun numerous times and still cannot get it to be somewhat consistent.  I understand rifling and ballistics of a round projectile (they are not good), but cannot get the gun to consistently shoot in the same area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE GUN March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I GOT THIS IN FOUR DAYS AND SHIPED BY FEDEX.I GOT THE GUN AND OPEN IT WITH NO SCEWS BUT THE DIDNT FALL OFF...I WENT TO GO SHOOT IT THE NEXT DAY AND IT BARELY PENETRATE A CARDBORD BOW AT 50FT SO I WAS UPSET ABOUT THAT AND ITS NOT ACCURATE AT ALL!!!THE SCOPE PRETTY NICE ITS REALLY HEAVY GUN....OH AND WHEN I PULLED BACK THE BARROW IT WAS A HARD.I SHOT WITH 12 GRAM BBS MAYBE I NEED TO SHOOT WITH 25 BUT IF ANYONE WANTS TO HELP ME THAT WILL BE GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope January 25, 2013
Reviewer: sid shourds from ronan, MT United States  
seems to be a nice product and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L96 airsoft January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I bought this with some money i recieved from christmas. It is amazing... I didnt know until now that this gun has a excellent reputation for being the most accurate and cheapest airsoft gun with 500 fps. You must adjust the hop up on this gun for it to be at its best. Some other reviews say that the bipod is poor quality-their wrong everything this gun comes with is built to its fullest with great quality and performance. Though one bad thing is that it doesnt have the range that it says. Its real distance is about 50-200 if you want decent accuracy. WARNING!!!! WHEN SHOOTING BE CAREFUL BECAUSE BBS SPLIT WITH THIS GUN AT 50 FEET AND IT WILL MAKE YOU BLEED PAINFULLY.!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Great Product January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Tibbels from Baltimore, MD United States  
Very helpful over the phone, and accurately completed my order.  Shipped within one week of purchase.  Great quality rifle for the price, just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought 2 - Need to RMA 1 December 28, 2012
Reviewer: gregory o from poway, CA United States  
Bought two - one was perfect right out of the box. The second seems to be having some loading issues - it's picking up two to three rounds when I cycle the bolt.
I guess I get to see how good the RMA process is now.
Love the working weapon though. Easy to assemble. Looks and feels great.
Good stuff.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items