Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well MB04 G-22 AWM Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
NIPPLES April 12, 2010
Reviewer: wf dvs from dVS, AE United States  
NIPPLES

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mb05 March 29, 2010
Reviewer: Eric from WARREN, PA United States  
Great weight. Hop up is hard to understand. But good accuracy and the enemy feels the pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutly beast March 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from festus, MO United States  
i got this gun and its a beast. i got the upgraded parts and it shoots 550 fps. it shot through 4 layers of strong carbord and kept going. the scope is awesome but sometimes a pain in the ass the adjust. it has a great feel and a nice and solid stock. the stock is abs plastic and the internals and barrel are full metal. it has great accuracy and range. using a 28 gram seamless bb you can shoot at the most 275 ft and accuratly at about 200 ft. its rather heavy at about 12 pounds. there were two bad things about it though. one, one of the bipods legs(the bipod is full metal) wouldnt stay up and kept woblying. and two, the hop up. theres a hole right in front of the clip and thats the hop up. the way you're supposed to adjust it is with an allen wrench. the allen wrench came with the gun by the way. i cant figure out how to adjust it. if anyone can tell me how or something that'd be very appreciated. all in all its an amazing gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 3, 2010
Reviewer: sdpofijsdpf from ,  
this gun is good but im absolutly failing at calibrating it     itz either the hop up thatz wicked or itz just my skill that very bad
this is one of the best desicion i ever made


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sigh... December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wailuku, HI United States  
Oh my god... when i went up to play, my freind let me use his g22... i was in love with that thing at first sight... it was so beautiful and i pulled off like 3 headshots with it. PLEASE I NEED THIS GUN IN STOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
well mbo-4... December 2, 2009
Reviewer: Ed Baldwin from manchester, MO United States  
ok gun with great acuuracy and power for the price. The upgrade is the same parts that origionaly come with the gun so i ddon not advise you to buy the upgrades. save your $45. The acuuracy isnt much compared to the jg bar-10 which is the best for the price of under $200, another good thing about the bar-10 is it has iron sights unless you get the g-spec version which is extremely quiet and great for the price. go for the jg bar-10 g-spec, or jg bar-10. i hope you take my advise for i have had both guns for a long time and the bar-10 proves better, happy head hunting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST AIRSOFT GUN EVER November 9, 2009
Reviewer: from ,  
This gun is the BEST airsoft gun ever its a great sniper and its VERY accurate i love it and its GREAT for airsoft wars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this gun is a must have from hitguns September 29, 2009
Reviewer: Brock Mills from Frederick, MS United States  
this is an amzing gun it is pin-point accurate and has amazing power 500 fps
the scope is amazingly clear and and the guns fits it good... its a 3x9x40 this gun is 5 star and i wouldnt buy it from anywere but hitguns.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gun September 21, 2009
Reviewer: Ramensniper from United States  
Just got this baby a couple days ago, took it to an airsoft war and it rocks!!!! Everyone was afraid of me since the fps was 500-550(note: I got the upgrade pack, totally worth it) I was using .25 g bbs, not the wisest choice but I only had .25 g, I suggest getting .3 g bbs, since the fps is 500-550, it won't reduce it that much due to the power of the spring, so yh buy this gun w/ the upgrade it's worth it and your gun will last for a really long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice gun September 16, 2009
Reviewer: F-BOMB from STALKER!  
Great gun but when it came there was some missing parts , 2 screws for the barrel and trigger assembly were not in the packcage, and the bolt is way hard to pull back!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items