Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well MB05 G-22 AWM APS-2 Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well MB05 March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Tim Burns from NJ  
This gun is great. With the 0.2 bbs it honestly shoots about 500 fps. Once the hop up is adjusted and you give the gun a few hundred shots for the grease to come out, the gun is extremely accurate and worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick question February 18, 2010
Reviewer: from ,  
does any1 know if this comes with a speed loader?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MB05 February 13, 2010
Reviewer: Devin from Harrisburg, AR United States  
First of all great gun, bought it straight from this site an im impressed, i love it and wouldnt have anything else better in a gun!!! an im sorry guy but a full carrier vest has KEVLAR!!!! plates not steel join the military man an ull know this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
decent gun January 21, 2010
Reviewer: kalvin kloud from , salt lake city Utah  
this is a great gun for begining snipers, or people who play long games and hate having the uber front heaviness of a 10 volt in a peq or extra batteries, anyways, i bought this gun, from a different site, it performs great, with the upgrades it shoots over 500 fps with .2, the materials aren't cheap, they will only break if you are an idiot, if you dont take care of your gun, or if you just got a poorly made one.

and actual gun reviewer, spring guns don't have gear boxes, and 30 pounds of gear is about the weight of a full plate carrier with real steel plates, a full hydration carrier, and a pack full of water and ammo, maybe you should either learn how to limit gear, or learn how to judge weight :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
actual gun review December 8, 2009
Reviewer: biscuitboy from Candyland  
This gun was great I had it for about a year.  It had great power and accuracy and i loved it.  I played many wars with this gun and it never let me down.  One day I was in a war and the bolt started to make a rusty noise then it broke.  When I opened up the gearbox I discovered that a tiny little plastic piece broke off, it was one of the major things supporting the spring.  

Pros:
high fps
good accuracy
strong outer body


Cons:
-Cheap gearbox
-not many upgrades
-very heavy and long but sometimes thats    -good. (not when you have 30pds of gear)


Otherwise I loved this gun and I had a lot of fun with it.  If I may make a suggestion get the well mbo4 instead of this.  This gun is sooo long that you don't even need the extendable stock.  

Hope this review helped somebody decide between snipers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My WELL MB05 September 18, 2009
Reviewer: Kevin H. from juneau, AK United States  
Hey all of you shut up like others said...
Now about the gun: well i have had this gun for over a year now and still has awsome power and has never jamed, i just havent had any problems with it.
it is extreamely easy to take apart with two simple screws AND the screws dont come out so you will not loos them or mix the size up. when they say 400 to 500 fps... theyr not Bull shtin you mine has 530 fps with no tuning and it is (NOT) gas
i can hit a 1 foot by 1 foot target at my local highscool feild (this is true) the max ive hit was... i have no idea but this gun is defenately recomended buy me ( a extreame airsoft player ) hope this helped you guys out.
-Kevin H
- Code name prodigy

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shut Up. June 14, 2009
Reviewer: Sniper111 from United States  
If you don't have the gun, don't write a review.  It's that simple.  Don't make this a chat room to complain and compare airsplat and hitguns.  It's just stupid and skews the rating data.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
well mbo-5 April 27, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from manchester, MO United States  
post comments about the gun because reviewers want to know what we like about it not about other companies and by the way i just ordered one of these and i cant what to get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
airsplat sucks March 29, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from indianola, IA United States  
i've ordered broken guns from airsplat, i'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt, but a friend of mine has also ordered broken guns from them.  You can't beat the no shipping, even if the guns are alittle more expensive, their overall prices are the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
it doesnt matter February 24, 2009
Reviewer: jon decker from maryville, TN United States  
well on hit it says any gun over 99.99 has free shipping right so hit is going to raise the price a bit 15 dollars or so . and airsplat is going to stay the same cuase you pay shipping with them. so it equals about the same when they come out and airsplat doesnt ship broken items. if so then they would be reported to this one place for saling broken items and their website would be shut down so don't listen to niether of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed