Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well Sniper Rifle Upgraded Metal Trigger Box for MB01 MB04 MB05
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent part and price July 31, 2013
Reviewer: wendy vredenburgh from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Ordered this part to replace the plastic one that came with the gun as it broke and this part was metal and cheaper.   super easy to install and won't have to worry about it breaking. My son was HAPPY!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Seth from Mass  
I had the original plastic trigger and it did the job but once I got this one it seem like a whole new gun. It locks smoother and the trigger pull doesn't feel like I'm yanking on it To fire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its okay May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Once I got it I really liked the feel it felt good and strong but when I finally got it in the gun it was over hard to pull bit it stuck and you have to push pretty hard probably just a factory dud other than that its perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metal Trigger Box for MB01 March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Branca from Lansdale, PA United States  
The replacement trigger box was delivered very quickly and it looks to be a solid item. My disappointment is that such a cheap plastic one was used in the original one. The gun is only one year old and has only about 350 total shots fired. The gun would not load and upon opening, the original trigger looks like someone hit it with a hammer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgrade is worth it! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Definitely a great replacement for the OE plastic trigger.  I see quite a few blogs about the trigger breaking on this gun.  This is a good heavy duty metal replacement.  Installation was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MB01 trigger assembly November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product worked great. It fixed the problem I was having with my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rifle Reviver! November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from C.O.  
I had my rife for about 3 months before the stock trigger box practically exploded on me, I ordered a new one and unfortunately when it was shipped, the carrier lost it. Don't go usps, anyway I contacted customer service and they had the issue worked out that same day. I give a huge thumbs up to both my new trigger box and this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pullman, WA United States  
This was a very easy and quick upgrade. Nothing is breaking in this bad boy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Sniper Rifle Upgraded Metal Trigger Box for M July 25, 2012
Reviewer: savagesniper from louisville, KY United States  
I was pleased with the trigger group that I received from you guys, It's a little heavy but crisp. I look forward to doing more business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good trigger box July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jeremy Banks from Allegan, MI United States  
This is the trigger box that will last. It's metal, need I say more?  The installation is so simple I smiled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items