Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well Sniper Rifle Upgraded Metal Trigger Box for MB01 MB04 MB05
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its okay May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Once I got it I really liked the feel it felt good and strong but when I finally got it in the gun it was over hard to pull bit it stuck and you have to push pretty hard probably just a factory dud other than that its perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metal Trigger Box for MB01 March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Branca from Lansdale, PA United States  
The replacement trigger box was delivered very quickly and it looks to be a solid item. My disappointment is that such a cheap plastic one was used in the original one. The gun is only one year old and has only about 350 total shots fired. The gun would not load and upon opening, the original trigger looks like someone hit it with a hammer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgrade is worth it! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Definitely a great replacement for the OE plastic trigger.  I see quite a few blogs about the trigger breaking on this gun.  This is a good heavy duty metal replacement.  Installation was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MB01 trigger assembly November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product worked great. It fixed the problem I was having with my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rifle Reviver! November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from C.O.  
I had my rife for about 3 months before the stock trigger box practically exploded on me, I ordered a new one and unfortunately when it was shipped, the carrier lost it. Don't go usps, anyway I contacted customer service and they had the issue worked out that same day. I give a huge thumbs up to both my new trigger box and this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pullman, WA United States  
This was a very easy and quick upgrade. Nothing is breaking in this bad boy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Sniper Rifle Upgraded Metal Trigger Box for M July 25, 2012
Reviewer: savagesniper from louisville, KY United States  
I was pleased with the trigger group that I received from you guys, It's a little heavy but crisp. I look forward to doing more business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good trigger box July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jeremy Banks from Allegan, MI United States  
This is the trigger box that will last. It's metal, need I say more?  The installation is so simple I smiled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trigger Box July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Gun Enthusiast  
When buying the MB01,04,or 05... you should buy this, too. The plastic trigger box in the original gun is bullcrap because if you leave the weapon cocked for too long, the plastic will break from all the tension. With the metal trigger box, it shouldn't be a problem because, well, it's metal, so it won't break under tension.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metal Trigger Box May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron Logue from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
This is one of the best trigger boxes out there for this price. All you have to do is take out the old, and install the new! The reason I bought this was because the sides of the old were split in half, but the actual box in this is metal, so no problems. I'd guess that this is capable of handling a m190 spring for a good while, as long as the other parts are up to it. The only flaw I saw is that the bolt pull has to be a little harder at the end to get it to latch, but if you're like me it latches every time with no extra effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed