Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG Tactical RIS AK-47 Airsoft Electric Gun with Folding Vertical Grip (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
look out for January 21, 2009
Reviewer:  DEX CORP 5 from ,    
the selector switch may get loos. just take a knife to pry of the little round cap to tighten the screw and it will be fine. the cap snaps back on. I am buying this gun again because i sold it then regreted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WWWOW November 17, 2008
Reviewer: Alan Yauch from pittsburgh, PA United States  
this gun is amazing mine shoots 400fps with .2's! once i got this gun i have been winning all my airsoft wars lol this gun is my hero and i highly recommend this gun! to people who can use a sight that is not good{but my opinion its good} ide get a red dot and a silencer then u would be unstoppable i mean i just absolutely love this gun its been my hero on the airsoft field

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very NIce October 9, 2008
Reviewer: Kevin from CA  
i just got this gun it is all metal except for the front railing, handle, and stock...it shoots fast and hard....put multiple holes in my dogs pool from 20+ ft away....it is accurate but (i would do some research before u buy the gun there might a bettr gun for the same price). great gun would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome gun? October 9, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bartonsville, PA United States  
ive heard a lot about this gun. and amazingly, there have been no bad reviews. ive ordered this gun and am anxiously awaiting its arrival. if anyone can give me some addition info on this gun, that would be appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GR8 Gun September 24, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Libertyville, IL United States  
this airsoft gun is very accurate and has a great rate of fire... i definitely reccomend this gun to any mid level airsofters. the price is reasonable and its waffle magezine helps for grip when reloading. You will definitely be pleased if you purchase this gun.                                                 HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! September 24, 2008
Reviewer:  Macedude from Fargo, ND  
I got this gun a few months ago from a different site. Let me say one thing. This gun blew me away!!! I was not expecting that kind of quality from a less-than-$100 gun. The velocity is amazing for a cheap gun!!! The rate of fire almost made me pee my pants!. I absolutely love this gun. The sights on this gun are kind of tough to use if you don't know what you are doing, however. If you are not use to using iron sights, buy a red dot sight. If you want an awesome gun and don't want to front the cash for a Marui, this is an amazing buy. I'd buy it again in a heart-beat.




PROS:
Velocity
Range (accurate up to 100 ft or so)
Adjustable hop-up
Heavy (over 7 lbs)
Solid feel (no annoying creeks)
Lots of metal
Looks amazing!!!
Intimidating
HUGE CLIP SIZE (600rds)
EXTREME Rate of Fire (900rpm)



CONS:
Takes a while to get use to putting the battery in. It's a tight fit.


Overall, this gun is great!!! Buy it if you want a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Done the Research... September 24, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orland Park, IL United States  
I'm EXTREMELY picky with the guns that I choose, and I've literally spent hours upon hours vigorously reading through reviews of any gun that possibly interests me and I have to say that not a single person has filed one complaint about this gun on either of the sites I found it on.

The rate of fire exceeds all other AEG's at this price, the clip is massive, it's sturdy, and the FPS is as good as most of the Tokyo Mauri AEG's and one third of the price!

Still, I really don't understand why this gun is only $100. (By the way, don't bother looking online for a new one for cheaper. All other sites sell it for $40 or $50 more. BUY FROM HERE!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 24, 2008
Reviewer: Matt  Comer from Tigard, OR United States  
Well, after a little shipping mixup Hitguns offered to expedite my order for free. I am now holding a beautiful gun that works amazingly! And they shipped it to me in time for my skirmish tommorow. The gun is almost all metal except for a few small Abs plastic parts like the stock and Ris Rails. The stock is a little small for my taste, but I am getting used to it. Also you will want to purchase a red dot sight or magnifer if you are not good with very small sights because well...this gun has a tiny front site, but for sure usuable. And man, its powerful enough. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome JG Tactical AK47 September 13, 2008
Reviewer: Steven Long from Middletown, CT United States  
This Black JG Tactical AK47 is great and sturdy, a great buy.  Mostly metal with some plastic.

Everything included:
1500mah battery, 8.4v 450mah charger
JG Tactical AK47
600 round waffle magazine
cleaning rod
2 wind adjusters for the gun
2 shooting target paper
3 point sling and
200 .20gram bb's.

Charge time is 4 hours, no longer than that.
2 fliers came with gun saying only 4 hour charge.

Yes the gun can shoot .12gram bb's with much further fps (400 at least) but I wanted .20gram bb's since they are much more accurate which fly at 350 fps.  .12 or .20gram bb's are both accurate so I'm still satisfied.

I live in Connecticut and had free shipping with the purchase of this gun.  Unfortunately it took an entire 7 days to get to me, which I was waiting for during the week, but that's okay, I have it now and I'm happy with my purchase.

*Note: free day shipping (7 day shipping) is by Fedex, so expect it at least of the last day if it hasn't shown during the week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality September 12, 2008
Reviewer: DREWSASTER from las vegas, NV United States  
well i just got mine in the mail, took three days total(i live in nevada), i love this thing, its strong, accurate and has a GREAT rate of fire, but the quality could be a little better, because when i got it the handle wiggled, but a washer fixed that, plus a few screws where loose, but nothing serious, so if you do buy it just inspect it for loose screws, i rate it a 4 outta 5, good gun, btw it doesnt tell you how long to charge the battery for so i well tell you, 3.5 hours for a full charge(1500 mah batt with 450 mah charger)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items