Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG F6604 M4-A1 Carbine Airsoft Electric Gun with Rail Integrated System Carry Handle (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool starter gun!! September 5, 2010
Reviewer: Luketheduke from ID United States  
First off, I bought this JG M4A1 about a month ago and Hitguns shipped it out superfast!  I recieved the JG M4A1 gun and It didn't work- I was super bummed.  Had to deal with shipping the gun back to hitguns and waiting about 2weeks for them to fix it!  Hitguns customer service was great during this whole problem, very helpful, and quick to respond to my emails.  
I just recieved the JG M4A1 back, and man what a cool toy, almost worth all the BS.  It will shred a can at 50' pretty acturately.  I removed the top handle/sight, and mounted a red dot sight. I also recommend getting a better battery, i popped for the expensive one and what difference!!(430fps) Cool gun, lots of options available for this gun!!   (keeping my fingers crossed nothing happens with it for awhile!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question July 21, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I hate asking questions but, would i be able to take off the top sight and put on a red dot sight???


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question July 19, 2010
Reviewer: Curtis Tucker  
can u put a 9.6v battery without breaking the ear box???? plz help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question July 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cherrylog, GA United States  
should i bye a better battery or id the battery it comes with it good?plz anser me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
semi review June 29, 2010
Reviewer: evan from wilbraham, MA United States  
ok i just got this gun like 20 min ago and i already love it! great feel it is kinda heave (5.9 pounds) and i only got like 10 shots out of it kuz battery came with like no power. already with no power it shoots really far. mostly metal and the clip comes with a butterfly wind up thing that u attach. i hear a lot of people say it is hard to get battery in but it is very simple just follow the directions and you will be just fine i rate this gun 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money June 18, 2010
Reviewer: Brian Lockhart from Phildelphia, PA United States  
I would highly recommend this gun, it is very durable and shoots great. Yesterday i went airsofting flanked a team, and took out all 3 of them. This gun works the best with .20 gram bbs. This gun also has a good amount of range. Anyone looking for a reliable, durable, powerful and good gun for a good price this is the gun to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pros and Cons May 10, 2010
Reviewer: fdsfads from xcvzxcvzxcvzates  
I was curious about making an effective run and gun class in cod 6. a friend suggested akimbo p90s with thermal scopes, bling, hardlin, and scrambler.  also for equipment he suggested blast sheild and then smoke grenades. also my kill streajs should be set to uav emp and then nuke. finally he said my side arm should be an rpg with extended mags.  can anyone tell me if this would be effective or not? thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 29, 2010
Reviewer: Kieren Gilbert from Goleta, CA United States  
I just recieved this gun and tried it out, overall I think it is very nice. The metal is solid and the plastic is very durable. It shoots very accuratly, even though I had my doubts at first. 2 Thumbs Up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE GUN March 24, 2010
Reviewer: Bobby Bass from Vinita , OK United States  
i got this gun on 1-14-10 and im getting a metal body and a tightbore barrel for it      also i was shooting mine with 8.4v 1400 mah battery at 50 yards and was hiting no bbs slow it down i was doing 50 yards with 25g bbs   your bbs arent that accurate at that range but you can trace the .20g and .25s        i also have a red green dot acog     if your looking for accesories  go to evike. com the have metal bodies starting at 70 fo an m4 and a good variety

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun January 30, 2010
Reviewer: a kid who airsofts from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is a great gun it has high fps and very acuurate especially on full auto. I reccomend this gun and i bought a 9.6 volt for it and it is amazing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items