Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 S-System Enhanced Upgrade Version Airsoft Electric Gun JGF6613
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Question January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew from Florida  
I'm going to order this gun, and i'm thinking of putting a 9.5V battery. What kind of 9.5V batteries should I use and how do I switch the 8.4V with the 9.5V? Is there a youtube video on how to change it or what? Also, when replacing the 8.4V with a 9.5V, is the battery easier to put in? My friend has this gun the 8.4V battery is kind of hard to get in. Other then that its a great gun. I've used it before and its probably the best kind of M4 you can get for the price range. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JGF6613 January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from newark, NY  
I reccomened this gun to any people getting into airsoft. This gun is very durable not too heavy and has very hight fps. I had this gun for awile and I have not ran into any problems. i have a 9.6v 1800 mah and shoots in the very high 480 fps+. THIS IS A VERY GOOD GUN. The good thing about hit guns is it has fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer! January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Lui tanooki from Firebaugh, CA United States  
Man how I love this gun! It looks stunning! You can hear the power when it shoots especially in full auto. Simply beast. Great gun to buy I recommend it!
Also props to Hitguns for their fast shipping. I ordered on Saturday but they don't send during weekends as soon it was Monday it was shipped out and I got it on Wednesday of the same week! 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG m4 s-system enhanced January 12, 2013
Reviewer: david sherman from warsaw, IN United States  
Really nice gun for the amount of money.its accurate out to 60 yards  the reason I gave it a 4 star rating is 2nd battle I was in I blew a fuse but other then that its a grate gun.recommend up grading battery for better rate of fire.but still ok with stoke one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F6613 January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Whitefish Bay, WI United States  
Nice AEG for the money.  Difficult to install battery in forearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full auto December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogdensburg, NJ United States  
We are very happy with our purchase the fully automatic feature is great and the accuracy!  I needed to spend too much for shipping to guarantee an on time delivery for Christmas and will allow more time for future purchases to take advantage of the free delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg m4 s-system upgrade version October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Timothy Schroeder from PRESCOTT, WI United States  
Everything went well thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Russell Pitts from springville, AL United States  
I was looking for a gun so that I could get involved with playing airsoft with my sons. Not only did I get a great starter gun, but its comes out of the box hotter than either of their guns. Now this is tge gun they have to have. Great look, great feel, and extreamly accurate. I added a 9.6 and its over 1000 rpm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The gun Is good and feels very real in your hand. The battery however is very difficult to get in, until you learn how to put it in right. The mag shakes a little in the gun, But this is very minor. Other than that all around great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun, battery compartment sucks September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Puyallup, WA United States  
This is my first AEG and I am definitely a fan.  It's very durable, has good accuracy and a nice heft.  However, the battery compartment in the front of the gun stinks.  The battery doesn't quite fit, and the batter cable installment is backwards, so it made me nervous putting in the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items