Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 RIS SocMod Suppressed
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Length and Weight June 22, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Does anybody know how long it is and how much it weighs?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
When June 8, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Sinai, NY United States  
When is it coming in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
In / Out of Stock May 31, 2009
Reviewer: Joe Mommah  
I emailed Hitguns and asked them when this would be in stock, they said in 3 to 4 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 airsoft wars May 28, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingston , NY United States  
Is this gun reliable for airsoft wars?and when will it be in stock again i would like to buy one if its still available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun May 20, 2009
Reviewer: FND from VA, US  
Gun is very solid, feels very sturdy. The ABS on the recievers is high quality. Flashhider is crap, not worth it. Supressor is very nice though. Scope is high quality definately a nice deal. The foregrip is easy to install and high-quality as well. Bit of a stock wobble which is inherent with retractables. RIS is solid, but the 8.4 1500 mah has a tight fit. Gotta be very careful with wrapping the wire in the gaps on the sides.

Incredible accuracy when the hop-up is adjusted correctly, which didnt take long at all. Selector switch gives a satisfying click on all modes. The full auto is very accurate with 3-4 strays per 20 round burst or so. The strays could even hit somebody in the arm if you're aiming for center mass. Mags require winding relatively often, but that's airsoft. Oh well. It's worth it

Overall, I would definately reccomend this to anybody looking for a high-quality M4 at a great deal. This is so worth every penny and i couldn't have picked a better buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUT OF STOCK April 1, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St.Charles, IL United States  
I would love to buy this gun but I don't know when its in!! Also is this gun reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
all metal March 28, 2009
Reviewer: Garth Post from Milwaukee, WI United States  
the best thing about this gun is that it is all metal except for the middle part, which doesn't really matter. I tested the silencer and it does make it quieter and i don't know how. The bad thing is that sometimes the bullet bounces back in the barrel by hitting the edge of the silencer, so i would switch it with a flash hider.
 good rof
Can I use a 9.6 volt with this gun?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gun March 14, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is so sweet. The fps is fast. The hop up is rediculous. All together an amazing weapon. And yes people, the silencer is removable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
suppressor March 8, 2009
Reviewer: battery from Mesa, AZ United States  
can i put a 9.6v battery in this gun or will it break? please answer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do you need to buy all of the options it suggests? February 28, 2009
Reviewer: Mark  Stearns from Plano, TX United States  
I clicked Update Price and it added like $40+ do i need to buy that or will I be ok with just the $220 gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items