Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG Full Metal M4 S-System Upgraded Airsoft Electric Gun [JG-FB6613]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleaning August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Groleau from Neenah, WI United States  
What do you use to clean the gun. I want to buy a good gun that will last.


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome gun March 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kirkwood, MO United States  
this is one o the best air soft guns i have had. i haven't had trouble with it at all, I guess all the other guys/girls that bought this just got unlucky and got a gun with a problem. But however you SHOULD clean your gun after every use in the field, but if your shooting out side sighting in a scope or just messing around with it its up to you if you want to clean it or not but its no big deal. sincerely.
very satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sexy beast January 6, 2011
Reviewer: shane dawson from Camano Island, WA United States  
Take care of your gun.Do a routine check up after every day in the field (clean,oil,tighten screws,etc.. (this will expand your life of your gun drastically) Might want to take it into a airsoft shop and have hem install steel gears. do NOT lay on the full auto for more then 8 seconds at a time that is the best way to burn out your gun. Before you do any battery upgrades make sure you upgrade motor components so you wont burn it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weird July 22, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cherrylog, GA United States  
that is weird i dont know wat is wrong with ur gun maybe u charged too long or they battery sucks.i wud take it to someone who knows how to fix them


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken gun May 30, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
my gun is having the same problem. After a while i pulled the trigger and nothing happened, it wasnt a fuse problem and i dont think it's the motor. i think it has to do with the connection between the trigger and the motor. does anyone know

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What could be the problem April 1, 2010
Reviewer: luke from Slippery Rock, PA United States  
If it stoped shooting you would want to take off the plate under the pistol grip. there you will find your motor and wires from you gear box. Make sure they are connected or if they are snaped in half. this happend to my 2008 version. Also it could of blown a fuse. Hope this helps

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun but i have a problem March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Weston Brand from Taylors, SC United States  
this gun is great. it has a great combination of power and accuracy but after a while it just stopped shooting.  i pulled the trigger and absolutely nothing happened. the battery was charged for the time it was suppose to be charged for so i know that thats not the problem, so if anyone can give me some advice i would appreciate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honestly February 9, 2010
Reviewer: Guillermo Alfonso from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
This is an amazing gun JG outdid themselfs ......

honestly good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid February 8, 2010
Reviewer: David from Port st lucie , FL United States  
this is an amazing AEG , JG has done very well with this piece.   Pushing 16 bps , @ 360 fps with .25s . its very accurate and hits with 1.7 juls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality for the money. love it. January 28, 2010
Reviewer: Kevin Ray from Greenbrier, TN United States  
My first airsoft gun and I love it. I was surprised by the power. I tagged my dad from about 40 ft. away as he bent over to clean the pool filter and it left a welt thru his jeans! sorry dad, but I had to know. The plastic nut that holds on the stock release lever just fell off the second day in the driveway somewhere. an easy fix with a rubber lined locknut though. other than that a solid gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items