Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod Warrior 1
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
??? November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
does this come with a scope without having to order it separately?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY SOLID GUN October 23, 2012
Reviewer: chris Ashton from england  
THIS GUN HAS GREAT ABILITY AND ACCURACY.hOWEVER DONT SHOOT ANYONE IT DRAWS BLOOD. I loved this gun.I recomend you buy it.Fun way to use it is in airsoft wars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY SOLID GUN October 23, 2012
Reviewer: chris Ashton from england  
THIS GUN HAS GREAT ABILITY AND ACCURACY.hOWEVER DONT SHOOT ANYONE IT DRAWS BLOOD. I loved this gun.I recomend you buy it.Fun way to use it is in airsoft wars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY SOLID GUN October 23, 2012
Reviewer: chris Ashton from england  
THIS GUN HAS GREAT ABILITY AND ACCURACY.hOWEVER DONT SHOOT ANYONE IT DRAWS BLOOD. I loved this gun.I recomend you buy it.Fun way to use it is in airsoft wars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EPIC October 23, 2012
Reviewer: AMI JAMES  
brilliant gun use 25s and its extremely accurate fps is epic.GET THIS GUN


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use .25's August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is extremely accurate with .25 gram bb's and I highly suggest getting this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Power but Hard to Sight In. Great Gun! July 13, 2012
Reviewer: L Langholz from United States  
It is a great gun and is very good except that it is not very accurate. It can be all over the place sometimes. Mine always shoots to the right and my scope can not go that far so I always have to aim a bit to the left of my target. I would still get the gun though because you can shoot around trees but if you do get it sighted in it is a great gun! Some people say that two screws are missing. I thought that too. We called and they said that they are tricky to find. They were actually already in the holes where they are supposed to go. So don't worry about that. Buy the gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Adam Bierdziewski from Blakeslee, PA United States  
You guys sent me it perfect fast too. Unlike airsplat sent me a broken gun and a broken scope. If i will every buy another gun i will buy folrom u guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above product identifier July 2, 2012
Reviewer: David Dougall from resent  
Received the gun on Wednesday the27th  and traveled with it to Alaska to give it to my grandson on July
01.  After putting it together, it was discovered that the magazine would not fu cation and two screws that secure the barrel to the stock were missing. I phoned your representive this evening and he assured me that new parts wou
Ld be on the way. I'll let you know how things work out with new parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall a good purchase April 14, 2012
Reviewer: PSnipe from CA United States  
Great gun but the hop up adjustment is just not working that great.

Good short range accuracy.  Be sure to use heavier BBs when going for range. (.28)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items