Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod Warrior 1
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall a good purchase April 14, 2012
Reviewer: PSnipe from CA United States  
Great gun but the hop up adjustment is just not working that great.

Good short range accuracy.  Be sure to use heavier BBs when going for range. (.28)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun. end of story best place to buy airsoft March 16, 2012
Reviewer: shane bonner from homestead, FL United States  
Hi. i got this gun and it is great, scope is nice , it has a dark blue front tint, i also
1. Teflon tape the screw on the piston head little fps gain 3-5fps
2. Teflon tape the cylinder head 3-8fps gain
3. put a better o ring on my stock piston, and got another 5-10fps gain

this gun is now shooting 450 with .20, i use .23 or .25, i would recommend .23 as the gun will shoot around 420fps and you'll have little bit of improved accurate, if you buy the upgrade kit, and do my mods listed then get .28 and your gun will shoot 400-450 and be really accurate.

i would also look into buying the upgraded trigger box as soon as you can, i picked the metal trigger box and it was so nice, full metal and everything. i cracked 2 plastic triggers b4 i bought the metal trigger box, and at 30$ a peace, plastics from some other site, THE 30$ METAL ONE IS A STEEL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Norma Beck from Birmingham, AL United States  
great service, item arrived on time in good condition.thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well L96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Gregory Bailey from Crittenden, KY United States  
I'm very impressed.  Bought it for my grandson's 11th B/D in 2 weeks.  Recently while spending a couple days with me he researched for hours and this is the gun he decided he was going to try to buy w B/D money.  I'm sure he will be as excited to receive it as I am to surprise him with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hop up January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montague, MA United States  
Good gun very accurate but the hop up really difficult to adjust because you need a flashlight to even see it and you need an allen wrench to adjust it. Everything works fine with no problems, bolt is nice and smooth. Hop up is the only downside to this L96

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Gary from OH United States  
It was a great gun right out of the box but when i was putting it together i noticed that mine didn't come with the screws that connects the body and barrel.  It doesn't matter that much to me but I would have liked the screws.  So if you get all the parts it is a great weapon in war.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun January 3, 2012
Reviewer: James Hartman from Granville, IL United States  
Gun is just as advertised. Easy assembly and shot great right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
L96 Rifle December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Vandine from Tucson, AZ United States  
This rifle is Awesome.  The scope is completely accurate.  So far I haven't had any trouble with it jamming or anything else.  I would definately recommend this rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Joshua Zavorka from Cheyenne, WY United States  
Accuracy is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WELL L96 December 12, 2011
Reviewer: bryan tran from westminster, CA United States  
I don't know what to say, this gun came in amazing quality and it packs quite a punch

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed