Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG Tactical RIS AK-47 Airsoft Electric Gun with Folding Vertical Grip (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun September 9, 2008
Reviewer: Cory Ruda from hanover twp., PA United States  
This is a great, sturdy gun. I received it quickly, and everything was exactly as stated. It fire's about 340 fts or so, and it's rate of fire is great. Accurate as well. Worth the $20 price bump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG ak 47 tact August 14, 2008
Reviewer: jon Marbut from San Antonio, TX United States  
while i simply love this gun. i am thinking about getting a 3000 round electric AK mag, and a bigger batt. but over all this gun is ROCK soild. its a great gun and i bought it right before they jacked up the pice... AHAHAHAH


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
.12 Gram bb's June 28, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kings Park, NY United States  
Can I use .12 gram bb's with this gun?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG AK47 Tactical ROCKS! June 15, 2008
Reviewer: SAM from Walled Lake Michigan  
This gun is amazing. It was probably the best 100 bucks i have ever spent. It shoots at a high velocity and shoots at a fast rate! i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poop June 9, 2008
Reviewer: poop man from poop town  
This is a great gun and at a very cheap price. It packs a powerful punch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg ak47 tactical June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Travis from , St.Johnsville N.Y.  
This is one kick axx gun...It gives you the power and the speed of a expensive gun.It is a very stable gun that looks so real...   Studs & Spurs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun! June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Mr. JONES from San Diego, CA United States  
I shot a can on auo and it split in half! If I could give it 6 out of 5 I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ak June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Kevin Tan from San Diego, CA United States  
This gun is so much better than the other 100 ak 47 here. The gun is so realistic and powerful. I got his gun to shoot at 415 fps even when not fully out of the box. This gin is so awesome its the best ak47 ive ever seen. Such a solid buy with the best performance. This is because its metal gearbox is lifetime long lasting which keeps the fps at the same velocity. THE BEST OF THE BEST AK47.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Damn good June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Daniel Siebert from Bennington, VT United States  
This gun is pretty good overal, the gun is sturdy and prettymuch all metal. The velocity is up there for the price and the accuracy isnt bad. It does bust through soda cans and the nice realistic slider(where the hop up is located) is a nice touch. I bought the laser signt with it(big mistake, it sucked) and the extra battery pack, note i said extra. it comes with one. There are the features such as the full metal and where the wood would be that make the gun amazing. The sections that are made of wood on the real gun are extreamly dense plastic with a rubber coating on the outside. The stock is not going to break without a good beating and its rather durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
this gun actually works May 17, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
i killed someone with this gun, i went to jail for killing them, im using the jail computer right now,                        
         
ps:    break me out and i will pay u 1000 pesos

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed