Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG M4 S-System Enhanced Upgrade Version Airsoft Electric Gun JGF6613
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg m4 s-system upgrade version October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Timothy Schroeder from PRESCOTT, WI United States  
Everything went well thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Russell Pitts from springville, AL United States  
I was looking for a gun so that I could get involved with playing airsoft with my sons. Not only did I get a great starter gun, but its comes out of the box hotter than either of their guns. Now this is tge gun they have to have. Great look, great feel, and extreamly accurate. I added a 9.6 and its over 1000 rpm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The gun Is good and feels very real in your hand. The battery however is very difficult to get in, until you learn how to put it in right. The mag shakes a little in the gun, But this is very minor. Other than that all around great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun, battery compartment sucks September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Puyallup, WA United States  
This is my first AEG and I am definitely a fan.  It's very durable, has good accuracy and a nice heft.  However, the battery compartment in the front of the gun stinks.  The battery doesn't quite fit, and the batter cable installment is backwards, so it made me nervous putting in the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amaximum August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Shawna  
This gun is so cool I love it and the range is awesome it works good the only thing is that to put the battery in and screw it in is really hard and sometimes it doesn't want to open back up but other than the its good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Shawna  
This gun is so cool I love it and the range is awesome it works good the only thing is that to put the battery in and screw it in is really hard and sometimes it doesn't want to open back up but other than the its good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Ben  
you will love this gun
its shoots about 480fps out of the barrel
and continues for about 75 yards, or more, at about 450!!
basiclly all of it is metal
the battery is a little tricky to get in but no harm really. Best gun I will probably ever use.
take note if fuse blows out just buy more for like one dollar!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST BUY EVER August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
PROS:
great feel
all metal with a little abs plastic
great price
410fps and up
use a .28 gram bb and adjust the hop up so when you hit somebody they feel

CONS:
my fuse blew once but i went to auto zone and got a 5 pack for less than 5 dollars

get a smart charger i killed my first battery because i charged it for to long multiple times

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gun August 1, 2012
Reviewer: gernald from Los Altos  
The is the best airsoft I have purchase so far. Great performance / price ratio, best buy of the price range !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Armida Clark from El Paso, TX United States  
I was vsry satisfied with the product I ordered for my son as a birthday present. More importantly, he was very satisfied with his gift. I appreciate your business and hope that someone will always be available in the future in case we have any questions or concerns regarding the purchase.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items